New Appointments within PSP

Important Announcement:

Progress Singapore Party has appointed the following office holders
at the CEC meeting held on the 31st of March 2021 at party HQ:

Dr Tan Cheng Bock, Chairman
Wang Swee Chuang, Vice Chairman
Francis Yuen, Secretary General
Kayla Low Shi Yi, Treasurer
Phang Yew Huat, Assistant Treasurer
Peggie Chua
Hazel Poa
Leong Mun Wai
Dr Ang Yong Guan
Jess Chua
Wendy Low
Harish Pillay
Taufik Supan
Kumaran Pillai

Mr Taufik Supan and Mr Kumaran Pillai were coopted into the highest decision making body by the CEC last night.

Find out more about the team driving the Progress Singapore Party

Scroll to Top
Stay Updated

Subscribe to our Newsletter